First SWICK Grow: Rooftop Auto Grow With Supercool Subsoil

CBDMed

Hi all. Welcome to my first ever SWICK grow. (I hope I am posting in the right place, and in the right way.)
I would really appreciate any advice, as I have maybe a dozen grows total, and this is my first time in SWICK.

@InTheShed , @Azimuth , @Bill284 , @Timhomegrow , @Gee64 , @013 , @Hashhound , @bluter
And who am I missing???

The GROWER:
For full disclosure, I am a bit autistic. Autism is a problem with communication, and by definition, autistic people are generally not clued-in with regards to social communication. So you might say something (trying to help me), and I might not understand you. I am very sorry about that! It makes life hard. I try to make the best of it that I can. If I do something wrong, please send me a PM message, and let me know (kindly) what I can do better.
Cannabis helps my communication a lot, so by helping me grow my medicine, you are helping an autistic person!
:thumb:

The CLIMATE:
I am in the lovely and humid Colombian Andean uplands temperate rainforest. It is cool here (highs of 68-72F), and humid. I tried to grow an indica auto on the roof before, but it got gray mold. Because of that I retreated back indoors under LED, but the electric bills are too much for us, so I want to try outside again, this time with a sativa, and fans, and myco, and trichoderma.

THE SEEDS:
I will be trying to grow TopTao CBD Haze Auto (bought from a sponsor). He stopped selling it 3 years ago, but I have kept the seeds in mylar in the fridge drawer. I hope they sprout!
The breeder ("Mr. Tao") says they are very resistant to humidity, and he has never seen a problem with humidity on this strain--so I have no idea what it tastes like, but taste is secondary. I am hoping I can get my CBD by growing on the roof, so we can slash these light bills.
Genetics:
Sativa Bohemia X Ruderalis = Ruderalis Haze
Ruderalis Haze X Wild Spontanea = CBD Haze
CBD Haze X Taomatic = CBD HAZE AUTO