Hello

Lol. Well tbh yes but I'm still learning n also when I grew before I was more concerned of getting caught rather than learning the entirety of growing, but we good now. Lol. Good to meet u bub.
That must feel good 👌 hopefully the legality continues to spread! 🤞🤞 Feel free to share any pictures 👍 what kinda set up have you got?

I'm not far from harvest over here 😁 can't wait! 🤣

PXL_20240810_200430692.jpg

That must feel good 👌 hopefully the legality continues to spread! 🤞🤞 Feel free to share any pictures 👍 what kinda set up have you got?

I'm not far from harvest over here 😁 can't wait! 🤣

PXL_20240810_200430692.jpg
Looks good. This my second run n kinda crazy story. Started everything inside then outside they went. Had like four Northern light auto rqs n several others that were photos and one unknown auto that got mold n I had to chop. Had some huge nuggets but because I started too early with autos I didn't anticipate humidity levels and it got more than one autos plus a mimosa auto. Lesson learned. Still have four "towering" photos that will be great weed at around 6'. Those will do fine because when they flower it'll be less humid. The pics here are last two Northern lights I grabbed from outside and cleared of mold and they've been doing good. No new mold, and old spots of rot or whatever isn't growing or spreading, plus new hairs are developing and purple actually came after bringing them under the 320 full spectrum led. The little one is a white widow photo female I'm lst. She been through some drama but is super strong.

IMG_20240810_175241596.jpg

IMG_20240810_175259492.jpg

IMG_20240810_175304795_HDR.jpg