Hello! Good to be here

azton

Hey everyone

I'm Azton. I'm a middle aged guy who had just picked up growing again after 20 years. So much has happened since then so I'm basically a beginner.

I have grown outdoors and indoors under HPS in hydro and now I am doing LEDs and soil indoors for the first time. Having a lot of fun and learning stuff.

I'm in an outlaw area of the world and might not be generous with details on my person, but you guys get it.

Anyhow. I'm happy to be here and I'm looking forwards to learn from y'all.

Autocorrect makes me sound southern US, lol.

Peace and love/ Azton

Hey everyone

I'm Azton. I'm a middle aged guy who had just picked up growing again after 20 years. So much has happened since then so I'm basically a beginner.

I have grown outdoors and indoors under HPS in hydro and now I am doing LEDs and soil indoors for the first time. Having a lot of fun and learning stuff.

I'm in an outlaw area of the world and might not be generous with details on my person, but you guys get it.

Peace and love/ Azton
Welcome. You're in great company! Looking forward to seeing you grow. What plans do you have?

Yeah, right. I grow in a 2x2 tent with a 100W bar light as of now. I also have a smaller 1,5x1,5 with a 65W quantum board that I have used for propagation and mothers but its too hot right now and my power meter would spin off the wall if I had to cool another tent. When autumn comes I'll be making seed though.

I have about 1 kg of mystery seed I got from my father, who has taught me the basics of growing plants in general. Back in his day they stole streetlights and stuff. I might have done some stupid stuff myself when I was a youngster too, but now I stay as low key as possible.

Just thought I'd share some more when my ADHD is popping.

Welcome. You're in great company! Looking forward to seeing you grow. What plans do you have?