Wizas Revolving Autopot System - Eleven Roses

WizaWasWasted

Hey everyone,

Long time lurker, finally in position to build the setup i have been dreaming of for the last 10 years. Designed to be discreet and blend into my garage.
I am limited on height with my main flowering cab 4' High x 8' Wide x 2' Deep.

I also have a small mother/Cloning cab which is 3' high x 4' wide x 2' deep that fits under my work bench

My end goal is to harvest every 4 weeks. As I am limited on height, SOG method will suit with clones being put straight into flower. I can fit 12 autopots in the flower cab, these will be split in half so 6 pots, 4 weeks apart from each other.

I am still working on the last remaining items like connecting up the Autopots and Connecting up the Air system. Each Autopot with have an Airdome, and the res will have an Air stone.

Flower Cab Specs

- 2x 600w HPS w/Cool Tube (only one connected currently)
- 6" inIine Temp/Speed control, 270CFM Exhuast, Passive intake
- 6" Carbon Filter
- 12x Autopots

Passive inatke below (ducted outside) Exhaust up top pulling through carbon filter.

This fan is amazing keeps the temps steady

Strain

Really excited a bout this strain, eleven roses from Delicious Seeds. Researched awhile to find it, was looking for strong potency and nice n short. So many strains to choose from these days. Here is the description from delicious seeds.

"We are proud to present to you our latest work, Eleven Roses, a strain that we at Delicious Seeds believe to be one of our best to date and we think it will completely change the cannabis scene.

We started developing it more than three years ago and involved the whole team of breeders in what we like to call Project-11, with a clear aim that seemed almost impossible; to improve our outstanding Sugar Black Rose, which has won more than 30 cups, and to take it to a higher level, towards cannabic excellence.

To do so, we set about looking for a male that was up to the task.