Whats wrong

lauragg

420 Member
Hi all,hope ive posted in the right place,im only growing 1 plant under a mars hydro ts1000,this is my first attempt,its an auto flower,i looked at it this morning and all the leafs are curling,any idea what im doing wrong,
thanks for any replies

20240814_122345.jpg

20240814_122350.jpg

Welcome to the forum @lauragg !

Curling leaves are often a sign of either too high temps or too much light. Have either of those changed for you since you started noticing the curling?

Or has anything else changed in your feed, water, or environment?

Hey lauragg,

Oooh, sorry to hear about plant problems. Turns out our crystal ball is in the shop for repairs :laugh:

Just kidding of course but helps to know more details for an accurate diagnosis. Take a look at this link and help us to help you….>>>> How to ask for grow support

What kind of grow media? What size container? Are you using nutes? Which ones and what dosage? How often do you water? How long do you wait between watering sessions? What’s your temp & rh?

Welcome to 420!

Hi all,hope ive posted in the right place,im only growing 1 plant under a mars hydro ts1000,this is my first attempt,its an auto flower,i looked at it this morning and all the leafs are curling,any idea what im doing wrong,
thanks for any replies

20240814_122345.jpg

20240814_122350.jpg
Welcome to 420magazine my friend :welcome:
Just curious what have you been feeding her?
If it’s not heat like Azi :ciao: mentioned it could be too high ppm’s.
But I think it’s a heat/rh issue. :Namaste:

Stay safe
Bill284 😎

thanks for the reply's as said im new to this,its grown in soil-pelite,the temp is 24c the humidity is 62% ive just started feeding her the attached pic nutes at the dose it says,light is on 75% 15l fabric pot,ive just ordered a ph meter as i was given one that didnt work properly

Screenshot 2024-08-12 1.24.21 PM.png