My First Grow - Bag Seed - Cash Crop 4.0

Benny2p

So I've been reading up on quite a few grow logs and decided to start my own. I am a very novice grower, this is my first grow. I am growing with the cash crop 4.0 hydroponics grow box setup.

Lighting- 3x60w CFLs
There is a fan pulling air out of the box.
Using a 6 net pot 2 gallon(?) reserve hydroponics tray.

I am posting this for future reference and also for feedback, so feel free to tell me how to make things better!

Re: My first grow(Bagseed/Cash Crop 4.0)

So I can't figure out how to link photos into here. On Sunday the seed popped above the medium about 48 hours into germination. The second photo in the gallery on my profile is on Monday, when the seedling had grown a bit and had started to sprout the first two leaves. Today(Wednesday) the first set of actual leaves have appeared and she seems to be loving the light! :D

I'm on an iPhone, whenever I click my photos it takes me to the page and when I click the photo it redirects me to the homepage. Maybe I am doing something wrong. I'll keep messing with it to try to get the pictures in here :thumb:

Re: My first grow(Bagseed/Cash Crop 4.0)

To attach pictures to your post, click on the "My Photos" button in the bottom left of the reply window :)

Yeh as theCelt as kindly said just click the myphotos link bottom left of the reply window where you type, this isnt the quick reply window but the advanced one. When you see youre pics just click them once (the ones you wish to post) and then close that window, by clicking youre pics you have now put links to them into youre reply

Hmm, not sure. Might have to somehow do it on a computer, but my laptop broke. I will surely keep messing with it to see if it is user error, which is highly likely.:Namaste:

image32710.jpg
Here's the first picture.

image32709.jpg
Here's the second(on Monday)

image32711.jpg
And here's the third which was about an hour ago(Wednesday)