From Seed To Seed - Let's Make A New Strain 2018 - A Multiple Grow Journal

triumph2134

Hey guys! Not new to growing but I am new to breeding. This is the year I have decided to develop my own strain. With so many choices out there I want something closer to home. Something to call my own. Hell bragging rights even.

I WANT YOUR HELP GUYS!!! I need to choose strains. This is where I can get help from you all! Below is a list of what I am looking for in a strain. ANY SUGGESTIONS ARE WELCOME! ( If you suggest your personal strain you have developed, explain why and be prepared to offer seeds otherwise don't suggest it as it wont do me any good. ) If you suggest a strain, please offer a reason why. It will greatly help with my research!

1: Sativa dominant
2: CBD is a must.
3: Medium height, medium to large buds, light on the stretching.
4: 20%+ thc
5: fruity/earthy flavor

EVERYONE: LETS MAKE A BABY! :happy-birthday::dreamy:

I have been researching new genetics, original strains, landrace and others. There are so many choices out there! I STILL NEED SUGGESTIONS FOR STRAINS! If your already a breeder and have ANY suggestions or would like me to use your seeds let me know!

Locally I have asked a few friends and got some ideas from someone who is on the forums that wishes to remain anonymous. ( THANKS! ) However I still want suggestions!

Here are some strains that meet at least 2 of my wants.

1. C99
2. Red Dragon
3. Jack Herrer
4. Sweet tooth
5. Kalidog '98
6. Blue Mystic
7. Golden Goat

So I'm a bit confused at what you're doing do you have seeds already you're going to use grow and cross or you're just in the planning stage finding Strains that you like Crossing and hoping for the best

I've been doing crosses for about the last 6 months similar to what you're doing but I had spent 6 months prior testing and finding strains that i liked