CBD Critical Mass - L.E.D

mzxsdi600

Ok ,just got some CBD Critical Mass seeds and will use Sara's 144x 3w reflextor L.E.D.
-Pro-mix medium ( less messing around) , in a tent (3x2x5 tent , it will house 1 plant ). This is my first time with this strain ( have finished W.W & currently, mini gun auto.).
-i hear they can be heavy bud's and branch support ?
- Going to try and train and maybe make a mother ( presently re-veg'in W.W )?
-I got some great help with W.W here:420: and always like input and suggestions on this new strain ? Hope to see some good clones or bud ?
- started germination today ( paper towel )
- Below my medium mix and will post more as grow starts .
DSCF000258.JPG
DSCF000551.JPG
DSCF001130.JPG

Cheer's
J:thumb:

Re: CBD Critical Mass, L.E.D

Thanks Killuminati99 .:welcome:
The cbd is 5 and thc is 5 ( 1:1 ratio ). This is my first time with this strain and can't wait to try ( heard good things about CBD ).
Germination should be completed later today and placed in soil medium .
Cheer's
J

Subscribed.

"CBD Critical mass

Grows like a Sativa, flowers like an Indica. Big yielder, like it’s origins. Pay attention to supporting the plant during the final stage of flowering, use sticks to prevent branches from breaking.
Genetics (indica / sativa): 80 / 20
Flowering Time (weeks): 8
Yield (gr / m2 / 600W): 500
Pack Size: 5 seeds
Sex: Feminized
THC % (average): 5
CBD % (average): 5
Ratio THC:CBD 1:1
Aroma: A rich honey sweetness with deep and strong complex aromas.

Analysis by: Fundación CANNA
Analysis date: 21. March 2012
Analysis type: cannabinoid content (THC, CBD, CBN, CBG)
Analysis method: GC-FID THC: 5,49%
CBD: 8,13%
CBN: 0,02%
CBG: NF"

The links in your signature to your journals are not working. here is everything you should need to know to add a link in your signature to your journal.

How To Add Links To Signatures

Really good amount of CBD in that lady!