Why Are They Droopy?

NACnCO

My first attempt at growing. These plants have been in dirt for 18 days. About 3 days ago some of them started looking like this. I'm assuming this isn't good. Any ideas why they are drooping like this?

APIW1000w_1.JPG

1000watt light.
Miracle Grow potting soil
Humbolt Nutes

Hey NACnCO, It's hard to help without some more info. Check out this link. The more info you can give the better. How to Ask for Grow Support :peace:

Thanks General. Here is additional info.

Chernobyl strain
a total of 14 plants
18 day old plants in veg. Grown from seeds
Growing indoors in basement
Soil - Miracle Grow potting mix
Plant in a #2 pot.
Last time a watered I gave them 1qt. I wait to water until they're reasonably dry.
1000 watt Light
Temperature is 67 to 80, usual temp around 77
Humidity is around 25%
The grow room is 12' by 16'

If there is some other info that would be helpful let me know. I'm very new to this and it's all a mystery at this point.

Chernobyl strain

radiation sickness! .... sry...i couldnt control my urge to post.

A bit more humidity and my plants look like that at first light....i dont see a real problem....i think they look nice.
Do you ph your water....do you own a probe...to do this? you water from above or from below? is there a fan blowing directly on your plants? are there plants that dont show this and do you rearrange your pot every day?
how far away is your light from the summit of your plant? in centimeters if you could...?...if you place your hand precisly under your 1000 watt does it burn on your skin? regular seeds or feminized seed?

Above the Floor:
Above the floor starts with a Can Filter 75 attached to a GrowBright Mach 8" Inline Fan. 8" duct connects the aforementioned to three Straight 8 coolable glass tubes with a Sunsoaker Reflector. More 8" duct vents these cooltubes out a window. The grow lights (1000watts) are on a timer. They run 18 hours, from 8am to 2am.