WEEDGETS: Advocate For Safer And More Pleasant Smoking

WEEDGETS

Very grateful to be part of this community. My name is Michael and Im a medical device engineer and developer but Im also a daily cannabis smoker. I have developed many life saving technologies including artificial heart systems (LVADs) , automated resuscitation machines, lungs COPD implantable devices and many more with over 100 patents in medical device field alone. (sorry for bragging a little)

2 years ago I started developing much better smoking pipes and other accessories focusing on smoke filtration and smoke cooling so your lungs are more protected and the smoke is a lot smoother. All of a sudden everyone talks about our MAZE-X pipe and Tic-Toke Joint filter tips ( Best Online Smoke Shop with Smoking Pipes and Accessories). Im now committed to developing smoking devices that focus on our well being rather that just the looks.

New Project-12.jpg

New Project-4-6.jpg

Thank you for being a Sponsor on this site!

Any difference than the obvious between the Maze and Maze-X? Far as does it hit same and filter better with the X than the other model? I have been on a Pre-roll/Jays kick for the last couple years, cones when from Dispensaries or 1 1 /4 Jay if from flower. Any difference in fit between the two, or is holder tapered?

:passitleft: :smokin: :peace:

Hi ,

Great questions. I actually started the company with washable Filter Tips for prerolls and we sold over 200,000 of them on Amazon before they finally kicked us out of their platform for selling as they still call it "drug paraphernalia" lol. People loved those filter tips so much that we still get angry emails to bring them back to Amazon :) What a horrible platform it became for smaller companies. Never again we will work with amazon, we sell them direct now on our site (Best online smoke shop with smoking devices & cool weed pipes)