Super Closet Trinity Grow - 1st Timer

Ok guys,

I'm completely new to this. I'm a medicinal patient and also a caregiver in Colorado. I'm only interested in small, stealthy grows. So my objective is to learn and have a great first grow.

Re: Super Closet Trinity Grow... 1st Timer.

Ok, so I got some fem seeds from Attitude. The Chronic... However, I took the four freebies and germinated them cuz I just couldn't wait! So it's day four and they were put into 1 inch cubes yesterday after a steller start. So, these four plants will be good to experiment with. I have, The Church, Bubba Kush, Moby Dick #2 and Sour Cream. Should be interesting. I have the cubes in a tray with a little standing water. The tray is on a seed mat and the temp of the water in the tray is 76. Waiting.

The Closet,

The closet is an ebb and flow system. The bottom of the first chamber has a place for clones, seedlings and mother's and the top half for Veg. The other chamber is all flower at 3x2x6.

I am usisng 3 Pro Source 5 spectrum ufo's. 90 watt. One in the veg chamber and two side by side in the flower chamber for more coverage.

I have nutes that came with the cab buy have not looked at them yet.

Any suggestions are welcome. No pics yet cuz they haven't broken the surface of the cubes yet.

Hey man, I'm not much help, I'm 13 days into my first grow, also a med patient in Colorado. Wanted to wish you good luck! I'll be checkin in for sure!

Two of the babies showed themselves this morning from the rockwool. I will be buying my co2 supplies today.

I'm interested too since I just started my first grow this year, can't wait for some pictures!

Sorry guys, I couldn't find the dang thread here. Quick update... # of the seeds are over an inch tall and looking good, one has not broken the rockwool yet. I'll go take pics and get them up asap.

Anybody seen a seed stay on top of the sprout like this? Any suggestions? I'm thinking of helping it but don't want to kill it. Thanks
CIMG1239.JPG