Potted outdoor plant

Greenhorned

Hi im new to growing i just tried my first experimental plant. I just potted it like i would any other plant i grow like tomatoes and grapes and such only i made the soil a little less compact , more fluffy i guess you could say. well eternal story short...It is a female but i think i might have a hermaphrodite on my hands. probably turned because of the heat in the desert or the fact i stressed it with organic pest control spray (almost died but brought it back.) I was just wondering, is there anything i can do to get some fruit off of this thing or is all the love and care for nothing and its a lost cause. :(...

sorry if this is the 10,000th thread like this but i just found what may be a pollen sack maybe on a couple places where the little hairs usually grow and am very upset since this has been so fun up to this point.

nevermind, on day 8 of 12/12 and this baby has NO balls (sweet) it was a second set of leaves coming from a node that had one coming in strong already. which is why i thought it looked like a pollen sack.:high-five:

I started out with 12-1~2 inch high seedlings on May 31st. Each plant had it's own saucer filled with compost/mulch. Watered them every other day with B1 for about a week. Plants took off. Continued watering regularly less than once a week thereafter - even went 2 weeks a couple of times. Had a really nice sea of green jungle going. Got pics in the Gallery...you'll see.

After only 11~12 weeks of vegetation a good portion of the plants began to sex around the very last day of July to the first/second day of August. Most of them turned out to be males.

Down to only 3 plants now - 2 females and a stubborn one that still hasn't sexed.

One of the 2 females is past the pre-flower stage with buds developing nicely. The other female - not quite progressed passed the pre-flowering stage; might be in full bloom this weekend or middle of next week.