Not sure whats going on here

Zayyyoo

420 Member
So this is day 14 of my auto flower being planted just moved into its new pot but this started 2 days prior to it being moved I only use spring water and water when the the pot is light and feeling dry within the top inch or 2 and I havent gave any nutrients yet light schedule is 18/6 I noticed when I turned the light strength up this happened 2 days later so i turned it down and it seems to be getting worse. Also I keep the humidity around 60-70 percent and the temp 70-78 degrees. Any ideas this is my first time growing :/

image.jpg

I think raising the light will help. When you say spring water, what does that mean? Have you tested the PH? Spring water hs some good stuff, mineral wise, in it, but it can also be alkaline, sometimes very alkaline. I would say you could very lightly add nutes (25%), if the soil is not amendedand, then see how the plant reacts. What kind of soil is that?

welcome aboard!

key word here is autoflower, given the right gardener they can sing- but they can also be quite temperamental. It’s easy to stunt or stall an auto, and if happens- do not pass go, don’t not collect 200 nuggets. Time will tell on yours, autos can trigger flower at any time or under any light schedule

but since you mentioned first timer… if she fails then we will help you start over. I’d suggest you use up your auto beans then next time consider switching to feminized photoperiods beans. Unlike autos- photos can bounce back from mistakes no sweat.

welcome aboard!

key word here is autoflower, given the right gardener they can sing- but they can also be quite temperamental. It’s easy to stunt or stall an auto, and if happens- do not pass go, don’t not collect 200 nuggets. Time will tell on yours, autos can trigger flower at any time or under any light schedule