RHUMP

Hello, I'm Rob....first things first, I am seeking information, knowledge, experience and advice. Is this the right place?
. hava good day!

You wont find experience here, you must accumulate that yerself

Hello Paul, thanks for responding! I'm brand new to this, and I'm an old guy. It's kinda scary. And I have so many questions.

This dude was brand new hes just cropped his grow with my help
705dfc5dbc64d9242c330ccf0d6de55a.png

I'm planning a hydro/tent system. I think my biggest fear and hang up is ordering g seeds. I'm sure it's a sketchy area.

Re: Newbie
I'm planning a hydro/tent system. I think my biggest fear and hang up is ordering seeds. I'm sure it's a sketchy area.

No it's not as long as you go to a reliable site which there are several really good ones, ya just gotta ask.
If you want to learn how to grow your own medicine, then you came to the right place but it doesn't happen overnight, as you will hit bumps and potholes through the process, but the satisfaction you get from your first harvest is well worth the stress! Plus your learning along the way which is what you want.
Good luck and if you need some reliable sources, DM me and I will point you in the right direction. Peace

T

No it's not as long as you go to a reliable site which there are several really good ones, ya just gotta ask.
If you want to learn how to grow your own medicine, then you came to the right place but it doesn't happen overnight, as you will hit bumps and potholes through the process, but the satisfaction you get from your first harvest is well worth the stress! Plus your learning along the way which is what you want.
Good luck and if you need some reliable sources, DM me and I will point you in the right direction. Peace

T

Do you have a recommendation on a specific seed vendor?

My first choice is
The Dank Team