Newbie with dramatic growth difference

98greenlude

420 Member
I am a newbie trying an indoor grow for what is essentially the first time. I have two plants growing in 5 gallon soil pots using foxfarm ocean blend it's an indoor cabinet with approximately 12 ft they're at third week of flowering at the end I'm using 5 LED grow strip lights and one spot grow bulb LED feeding them tiger bloom once a week with water big bloom once a week with water and a large water at the end of the week. The two strains one is Jesus OG and the other one is an unknown Indica strain. Jesus OG actually has slightly thinner leaves than the unknown strain. The unknown strain however, looks like it's in week 1 of flowering as compared to Jesus which is a dramatic difference and looks good for week 3. The leaves on unknown don't seem to have any telltale signs of issue growth has been about spot on with stretch as compared to Jesus. My question is does the unknown strain look healthy or should it be further along than it is. The hairs on unknown are thin small and only recently have been able to be seen and Jesus has thick white long hairs spot on with pictures I've seen on week 3 of flower. The pictures I have taken are with my grow lights on and another white grow light in for better pics.

IMG_20220820_080832__01__01.jpg

IMG_20220820_081001__01__01.jpg

IMG_20220820_080802__01__01.jpg