LED Panel distance and intensity

herrjack24

Hello! I was wondering if any of you by chance used to grow cannabis using a Spider Farmer SF 2000 - 200W LED panel or something similar because it's the first time using LED panel and the plant grow 7cm (2.7") tall in just 3 days since she break the soil.
As far as i know the plant stretches if it does not have enough light. But i respected Spider Farmer guidelines, and still the plant it's already 7cm which i consider it a major stretch.
It's my first time using LED's and i didn't knew what to expect. I was afraid not to burn the plant so i followed Spider Farmer growing tips. It says the distance must be at 24" - 30" at 50% intensity.
Can you tell me your experience using LED, distance, intensity etc

Thanks

Hello! I was wondering if any of you by chance used to grow cannabis using a Spider Farmer SF 2000 - 200W LED panel or something similar because it's the first time using LED panel and the plant grow 7cm (2.7") tall in just 3 days since she break the soil.
As far as i know the plant stretches if it does not have enough light. But i respected Spider Farmer guidelines, and still the plant it's already 7cm which i consider it a major stretch.
It's my first time using LED's and i didn't knew what to expect. I was afraid not to burn the plant so i followed Spider Farmer growing tips. It says the distance must be at 24" - 30" at 50% intensity.

Hello, my first grow kit was from spider farmer :). I had the sf1000 though. In general you can start with your dimmer around 70% at 14” or so and work the % up as the grow advances. You’ll want to be at %100 for flower. The spider farmer set was great to start. I do love my new Vivosun stuff a bit more though. Hope you have a good day buddy.

Thanks
The recommendations for lighting for the SF2000 are here:

1723693716594.png

and the PPFD map is here:

1723693828180.png

Below is the light data from my most recent grow.