Help! I topped my plants wrong during veg!

spacase1997

Help! I need to know if these branches will grow back or if not what to do about it! This is my first time growing and these are fairly new plants and I'm kinda learning by error and online research at this point so any advice is helpful!

17239540853698791487540056240736.jpg

17239541079905318355957682005362.jpg

Welcome to 420 @spacase1997

Not sure what you've done there but yeah, doesn't look good
However, if the roots are happy and you watering properly, you should still see new growth from the nodes within a week or so

Help! I need to know if these branches will grow back or if not what to do about it! This is my first time growing and these are fairly new plants and I'm kinda learning by error and online research at this point so any advice is helpful!

17239540853698791487540056240736.jpg

17239541079905318355957682005362.jpg
Welcome to 420magazine my friend :welcome:
Anything you remove won’t grow back.
Sorry.
Branches that are still there will produce more branches as they grow.
It’ll take more veg time though.
Unfortunately what ever shape you were trying to achieve is lost.
Lst or bending branches over is an easier way to train your girl next time.
Do you have any pics in natural light?
The whole plant?
Maby we can make a suggestion.
If you want to meet everyone and say hi here is a link.
Hope you stay for a while.
Take care.

Stay safe
Bill284 😎

Welcome to 420 @spacase1997

Not sure what you've done there but yeah, doesn't look good
However, if the roots are happy and you watering properly, you should still see new growth from the nodes within a week or so
Well I accidentally chopped off that top one and the other broke off so wasn't intentionally trying to make it that way

This is my first time growing and these are fairly new plants and I'm kinda learning by error and online research at this point so any advice is helpful!