Hello

Lazaros

420 Member
Hello everybody My name is lazaros and i am from canada. I am new to this and my first time growing. Everything was ok for the past 12 weeks until 2 days ago. My babies looked good but now not so good please help.

Attachments

• 20190721_183236.jpg
    20190721_183236.jpg
    462.7 KB · Views: 110
  • 20190721_183137_HDR.jpg
    20190721_183137_HDR.jpg
    654.3 KB · Views: 109
Need some info bud , read this link, then help us help you

Welcome to :420:.

From just the pics I'm tending towards pests or aliens. But bears, maybe, but cmon that's stretching it a bit. Might be grasping at straws.

Like to know more but I'm sure we will get to the bottom of it and you will get the plants back healthy again.

Welcome to 420,Lazaro !

Since it looks like you're in the ground outdoors,is it possible there's a gopher or mole munching on the roots?
It looks either severely overwatered (which is hard to do in the ground),or you've got some major root damage going on-but that's just my guess-more info would help ,as Chris suggested.

Welcome. Tell us about your temps and such. Follow that how to ask link above. Looking forward to it.

Thank you everybody for your welcomes and your responses. My babies are not on the ground I am using a 15 gallon fabric pots. I have 4 babies 1 baby on its pot. I water about every 2 to 3 days. It is been hot this past 2 3 weeks. The temperatures are about 29 to 32 Celsius maybe 34 with humidity in the morning. At night it is somewhere between 19 to 22 Celsius. Sunlight my babies get from about 8 in the morning almost until 7 in the afternoon. I did have some kind of a bug feeding on my factory leaves I talk to my local nursery, I leave up north, they told it was earwiggs or something else they gave me a spray " green earth" it is called. I sprayed them couple of days later it looked that the problem was going away. I did cut away some of the factory leaves that were badly eaten. Did I got to many factory leaves maybe?