Hello Everyone I want to show my first grow!

Bmorebo

420 Member
Hey guys my name is Bo and i live in Maryland. This is my first time i got through the seedling stage. I'm growing gushers and cream photo period and it seems to be going well. I'm in my third week of flowering using 120 watts led i have two foldable led lights and a hand built round light consisting of for full spectrum grow bulbs and a large flood light style blurple in the center. Using jacks fertilizer bloom buster in this stage in soil using a five gallon fabric pot. I topped it twice so it would not get too tall in my closet and use two small fans for circulation and a few motorhome widnshield covers and a mylar blanket. Here are some pics in various phases of growth.Please give me your feedback be it good or bad would be much appreciated thanks everyone!

0928ADB8-87CE-493A-B60B-D7C9274773A5.jpeg

96774328-9686-4088-B166-58478F115F18.jpeg

IMG_3499.jpeg

IMG_3488.jpeg

IMG_3480.jpeg

IMG_3479.jpeg

IMG_3439.jpeg

IMG_3433.jpeg

IMG_3424.jpeg

Hey guys my name is Bo and i live in Maryland. This is my first time i got through the seedling stage. I'm growing gushers and cream photo period and it seems to be going well. I'm in my third week of flowering using 120 watts led i have two foldable led lights and a hand built round light consisting of for full spectrum grow bulbs and a large flood light style blurple in the center. Using jacks fertilizer bloom buster in this stage in soil using a five gallon fabric pot. I topped it twice so it would not get too tall in my closet and use two small fans for circulation and a few motorhome widnshield covers and a mylar blanket. Here are some pics in various phases of growth.Please give me your feedback be it good or bad would be much appreciated thanks everyone!

0928ADB8-87CE-493A-B60B-D7C9274773A5.jpeg

96774328-9686-4088-B166-58478F115F18.jpeg

IMG_3499.jpeg

IMG_3488.jpeg

IMG_3480.jpeg

IMG_3479.jpeg

IMG_3439.jpeg

IMG_3433.jpeg

IMG_3424.jpeg