Greetings from Grow for Broke

grow4broke

420 Member
Hey 420 Magazine.

Jay here. I'm an amateur seasonal grower and I love building community around my grows.

Last season we grew two great plants, this time we're doing 5! 2 are bagseeds, one is ACE seeds feminized mix, one is Equilibrium genetics Granddaddy Jaws, and the other is a south american sativa landrace.

Join me on my grow journey!

Hey 420 Magazine.

Jay here. I'm an amateur seasonal grower and I love building community around my grows.

Last season we grew two great plants, this time we're doing 5! 2 are bagseeds, one is ACE seeds feminized mix, one is Equilibrium genetics Granddaddy Jaws, and the other is a south american sativa landrace.

Join me on my grow journey!
Hi @grow4broke and welcome to the forum! :welcome:
It sounds like you are an experienced grower with lots to offer and I would like to invite you to also start a traditional text based grow journal on here, complimenting your youtube work product. Text media also serves a purpose out here in the online world, and I am only one example as to why this is. I rarely watch YouTube videos because I am deaf. Unless you put a camera on your face so I can read your lips every time you speak, or you put a ASL interpreter on the screen with you, anything you say on there is lost to me and other disabled people like me.
Compare that to an online text forum entry, where I can cling to every word you type and savor each well described photograph that you present to us. I would love to join you on your grow journey, but first you are going to need to pave the road so that I can get there.