First Grow - Sick Plants - Please Help

beretta92fs

This is my first time growing and for the life of me I can't diagnose the problem..
Leaves are turning yellow from the middle of the leaf, the main stem as well as the leaf stems are turning red.

Please tell me what I'm doing wrong here.

IMAG068512.jpg

IMAG068414.jpg

IMAG068315.jpg

IMAG068218.jpg

IMAG068112.jpg

IMAG068015.jpg

IMAG067911.jpg

IMAG067813.jpg

Both are bag seeds.
I'm making sure that the water is de-chlorinated.
Plants are almost 2 months old.
I just transplanted them into bigger pots yesterday. And when I transplanted them I found out that they were already root locked...
Using fox farm ocean forest, added a little bit of blood meal when I put them in bigger pots yesterday because I thought it was nitrogen deficiency.
I have two lights. Both are 6500k 40watt "daylight" CFL bulbs on timers, 18 on 6 off.

Both are bag seeds.
I'm making sure that the water is de-chlorinated.
Plants are almost 2 months old.
I just transplanted them into bigger pots yesterday. And when I transplanted them I found out that they were already root locked...
Using fox farm ocean forest, added a little bit of blood meal when I put them in bigger pots yesterday because I thought it was nitrogen deficiency.
I have two lights. Both are 6500k 40watt "daylight" CFL bulbs on timers, 18 on 6 off.

You just transplanted them into some good soil. I would let them go a few days and see how they do. Don't expect the yellowing on the leaves to go away. It generally doesn't. Look at the new growth over the next week. It should look green and healthy. Good luck. :peace:

You just transplanted them into some good soil. I would let them go a few days and see how they do. Don't expect the yellowing on the leaves to go away. It generally doesn't. Look at the new growth over the next week. It should look green and healthy. Good luck. :peace:

yes i agree , sorry i didnt get back , up to my eyes