Cannabis 1st Time Grower

Welcome to our humble 420 abode!
Are you currently growing anything? Do you have an idea or a style of grow method, tent, outdoor, secret cupboard behind a makeshift bookcase 😇 ...gotta love the secret hiding holes growers create. Again welcome and if you have any questions, concerns, anything at all..you came to the right place.
"Your home now" 😉 🌈🪷
We love pics and sharing is always caring..
:passitleft:

:welcome:

Hi everyone,

I'm new to growing cannabis and would love any advice, especially on strains for diabetes and growing tips, indoors or outdoors.

Thanks for welcoming me!
Welcome to 420Magazine my friend :welcome:
How is your garden doing?

Stay safe
Bill284 😎

Welcome to 420 Magazine @cannafarmbelle

Have you started growing yet?
Are you growing in soil, water or something else?

Medical Marijuana

Medical grade cannabis oil extracts are used in many ways to treat a wide range of conditions - 420 Magazine's guide to medical marijuana
www.420magazine.com

Here's some helpful info: Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link.

This is where you place your grow journal.

Journals in Progress: Current and Ongoing

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contests to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests: Win Cool 420 Prizes

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

Welcome to the Mag... hope to see ya growing that fire 🔥🔥🔥 in the near future.
If I'm not mistaken, strains that are high in CBD are sought after for Type 2 diabetes treatment as they don't act on CB1 receptors.